Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Andrew Crookes Plumbing and Heating

Because finding a trusted Plumbing and Heating engineer in Kirkburton, Huddersfield is so important, I’m very thorough about collecting customer reviews. Below you can find a selection of recent feedback from my customers and if you like, you can add your own review by clicking the button at the bottom.

Quality work

Mar 10, 2014 by John Weir

Excellent service and quality of work. I would certainly recommend.


Helped me out in an emergency

Dec 20, 2013 by Joyce Green

I woke up one morning to find water dripping through my kitchen ceiling. Although it was 7.30am, I rung Andrew and he came to my help within 20 minutes. He is a clean and tidy worker and repaired my toilet with the minimum of fuss. I would recommend him to anyone.


Very Good Service

Apr 25, 2013 by Alastair McPherson

I have used Andrew a number of times for replacing old radiators as I decorated various rooms in the house,he arrives at the time he says he will and gets on with the job.
I would recommend him.

Regards Alastair


Superb service

Apr 21, 2013 by Andrew Berry

When our radiator started leaking last Friday teatime i immediately rang Andy. He came round straight away and within minutes had found the source of the leak and carried ut the repair,
Cheers Andy you played a blinder


Wouldn't use anybody else

Apr 05, 2013 by Tony

Andrew has been our 'go to' plumber for everything to do with water and gas in our house for close to 15 years now. He's friendly, reliable and there's apparently nothing he can't do.

I always recommend him to friends and family because I know they'll thank me for it later.

Cheers Andy, here's to another 15 years!
Tony Williams


Plumber, Central Heating Engineer, Boiler installation and repair in HD8 - Kirkburton, Huddersfield 07901 826085 , UK 5.0 5.0 3 3 I have used Andrew a number of times for replacing old radiators as I decorated various rooms in the house,he arrives at the time he says he will and gets on with the job. I would

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Good Service

Apr 25, 2013 by Alastair McPherson

I have used Andrew a number of times for replacing old radiators as I decorated various rooms in the house,he arrives at the time he says he will and gets on with the job.
I would recommend him.

Regards Alastair


Superb service

Apr 21, 2013 by Andrew Berry

When our radiator started leaking last Friday teatime i immediately rang Andy. He came round straight away and within minutes had found the source of the leak and carried ut the repair,
Cheers Andy you played a blinder


Wouldn't use anybody else

Apr 05, 2013 by Tony

Andrew has been our 'go to' plumber for everything to do with water and gas in our house for close to 15 years now. He's friendly, reliable and there's apparently nothing he can't do.

I always recommend him to friends and family because I know they'll thank me for it later.

Cheers Andy, here's to another 15 years!
Tony Williams


Plumber, Central Heating Engineer, Boiler installation and repair in HD8 - Kirkburton, Huddersfield 07901 826085 , UK 5.0 5.0 3 3 I have used Andrew a number of times for replacing old radiators as I decorated various rooms in the house,he arrives at the time he says he will and gets on with the job.I would